• Accra Beach Hotel et Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel et Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel et Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel et Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel et Spa
Tu es là

Accra Beach Hotel & Spa

Planificateur de voyage
Catégorie Hôtels & Resorts
Heures d'ouverture -
Échelle des prix -
Emplacement Christ Church
Distance de l'aéroport 10.5 Km (6.52 Miles)
Distance de Bridgetown 4.3 Km (2.67 Miles)
Adresse P.O. Box 73W Rockley, Christ Church
Suivez-nous sur    
Téléphone
Email [email protected].com
Site Internet http://www.accrabeachhotel.com

L'Accra Beach Hotel & Spa se trouve sur le sable blanc de Rockley Beach. La propriété de 3,5 acres est entourée de boutiques, restaurants et divertissements et est régulièrement classée parmi les meilleures plages de la Barbade.

Notre complexe hôtelier familial comprend une vaste piscine extérieure avec un bar immergé, une piscine tranquille réservée aux adultes, ainsi qu'une piscine pour enfants et un spa à service complet, créant ainsi l'atmosphère ultime pour une escapade de style île. Nous servons également une délicieuse cuisine internationale dans trois restaurants sur place et organisons des animations hebdomadaires telles que des soirées karaoké, des soirées dansantes, des spectacles passionnants au sol et de la musique en direct.

Accra Beach Hotel & Spa propose 224 chambres et suites contemporaines, des logements confortables pour tous les types de visiteurs. Toutes les unités comprennent WiFi gratuit, cafetière, mini-réfrigérateur, service de chambre, coffre-fort électronique, bouilloire, fer à repasser avec planche à repasser et télévision à écran plat. Vous pourrez également profiter de balcons privés offrant une vue panoramique sur l'île, la piscine ou l'océan. Pour un luxe ultime, passez à une suite spacieuse avec vue sur l'océan et profitez de votre propre jacuzzi.

La station dispose de son propre spa Chakra. Plongez dans le style de vie Chakra Spa où vous entrerez dans un espace accueillant et tranquille pour vous détendre complètement, vous ressourcer et vous soigner. Dans notre havre de paix, chaque service, commodité et détail du Chakra Spa a été créé spécialement pour vous, notre invité précieux et sacré.

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

79°F 26°C
  • Accra Beach Hotel and Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel and Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel and Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel and Spa
  • Accra Beach Hotel and Spa
You are here

Accra Beach Hotel & Spa

+ Trip Planner

Accra Beach Hotel & Spa sits on the white sands of Rockley Beach. The 3.5-acre property is surrounded by shops, restaurants and entertainment and is consistently ranked one of the top beaches in Barbados.

Our family lifestyle resort features a sprawling outdoor pool with a swim-up bar, a tranquil adults-only pool, as well as a children’s pool and a full-service spa, creating the ultimate atmosphere for an island-style getaway. We also serve delicious international cuisine at three on-site restaurants and host weekly entertainment like karaoke nights, limbo dancing and exciting floor-shows and live music.

With 224 contemporary guestrooms and suites, Accra Beach Hotel & Spa has comfortable accommodations for every type of visitor. All units include complimentary WiFi, coffeemakers, mini-refrigerators, room service, electronic safe, kettle, iron with ironing board and flat-screen TVs. Guests will also enjoy private balconies with panoramic views of the island, swimming pool or ocean. For the ultimate in luxury, upgrade to a spacious ocean-view suite and enjoy your own personal Jacuzzi tub.

The resort has its very own Chakra Spa. Immerse yourself in the Chakra Spa lifestyle where you will enter a welcoming and tranquil space to thoroughly relax, rejuvenate and heal you. In our haven each service, amenity and detail at Chakra Spa is created specifically for you our valued and sacred guest.

Book Now
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 26May - 29May
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    The Barbados Celtic Festival is a music festival celebrating the links between the Celtic Countries of Scotland, Ireland, Wales, Nova Scotia...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 27May
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    As the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life, for a truly sizzlin’ night.
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 03:00 PM To 11:30 PM
  • Read More
    St. Michael FROM 05:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • 02Jun - 09Jun
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Each year the Masters, the Grand Masters and the Legends sail a separate World Championship called the Finn World Masters and feature races among a cl...
    Read More
    Christ Church
  • 04Jun
    Crop Over Craft Works
    Crop Over Craft Works
    The best in art and that Barbados has to offer including woodwork, leathercraft, pottery, basketry, metalwork, home décor, textiles and much mo...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close