Du bist hier

Fame the Grooming CLUB

Adresse The Beach Complex, St. James, Holetown
Öffnungszeiten Mo, Do, Fr 10: 00-19: 00 PM DI - MI 10: 00–6: 00 PM SA 9: 30–6: 30 PM So: 11: 00–5: 00 PM
Ort St. James
Telefon
Email [email protected]
Folge uns auf  
Entfernung vom Flughafen 25.4 Km (15.78 Meilen)
Entfernung von Bridgetown 16.3 Km (10.13 Meilen)

Fame The Grooming CLUB möchte ein nostalgisches Erlebnis vermitteln, das an die alten Zeiten erinnert, als der Friseursalon ein Ort war, an dem Männer ein Stück Kameradschaft und gute Konversation pflegten und ein Haarschnitt und eine Rasur eine rituelle Kunst waren.

Fame zielt darauf ab, einen unverwechselbaren Service zu bieten, der sich an professionelle und erfahrene Männer richtet, die ausgebildete Stylisten in einem entspannten, luxuriösen Themenumfeld an einem zugänglichen Ort mit günstig verlängerten Geschäftszeiten suchen.

Jeder traditionelle Service wird von erfahrenen, erfahrenen Fachleuten mit hochwertigen Produkten und luxuriösen Zusatzleistungen wie kostenlose Haarwäsche, Kopfhautmassagen, heiße oder kalte Getränke und Flachbildschirme bereitgestellt.

ANFRAGEN
     
Schließen

Traveling to Barbados?: View the latest updates here
Book a Mobile COVID test within the USA & Canada here

Fame the Grooming CLUB

Address:
The Beach Complex, St. James, Holetown
Opening Hours:
MON, THUR, FRI 10:00AM- 7:00PM TUE- WED 10:00AM-6:00PM SAT 9:30AM-6:30PM SUN 11:00AM-5:00PM
Location:
St. James
Distance From Airport:
25.4 Km (15.78 Miles)
Distance From Bridgetown:
16.3 Km (10.13 Miles)
Follow Us On

Fame The Grooming CLUB seeks to deliver a nostalgic experience reminiscent of the old days where the barbershop was a place where men shared a bond of camaraderie and good conversation and a haircut and shave was a ritualistic art.

Fame aims to provide a distinctive service which is targeted at the professional and sophisticated male seeking skilled stylists in a relaxed, luxurious, themed environment in an accessible location with conveniently extended business hours.

Each traditional service is delivered by experienced, skilled professionals using high-quality products with luxury add-ons such as complimentary hair-washes, scalp massages, hot or cold beverages and flat screen viewing.

ENQUIRE