Statut du coronavirus à la Barbade: voir les dernières mises à jour ici
Stage Zero - Réservez un test COVID mobile aux États-Unis et au Canada
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
  • Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.
Tu es là

Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.

Planificateur de voyage
Adresse Exmouth Gap, Brandons Spring Garden Highway Bridgetown, St. Michael
Heures d'ouverture Lun-ven: 9 h-17 h Samedi (saisonnier): 10 h-17 h
Emplacement St. Michael
Téléphone
Email [email protected]
Site Internet http://www.mountgayrum.com
Suivez-nous sur  
Distance de l'aéroport 15.2 Km (9.44 Miles)
Distance de Bridgetown 1.8 Km (1.12 Miles)

Chaque grande histoire commence par un temps et un lieu. Pour Mount Gay Rum, c'était 1703 et l'endroit, l'île des Caraïbes de la Barbade. Le rhum, à l'origine appelé «Kill-Devil» par les Barbadiens qui l'ont distillé en premier, est vraiment un produit de cette belle île.

Le Mount Gay Rum, le rhum le plus ancien et le plus riche en histoire du monde, est produit à la Barbade avec passion et un savoir-faire inégalé depuis, ce qui lui vaut le titre de «rhum qui a inventé le rhum». Fabriqué de manière experte à partir de la riche canne à sucre et de l'eau vierge filtrée par le corail originaire de l'île, le Mount Gay Rum est un esprit avec une histoire riche et un vrai caractère.

Lors de notre expérience de visiteur, les clients sont accueillis dans notre jardin verdoyant et exploreront l'histoire, le patrimoine et l'artisanat des rhums du Mont Gay, tandis que des visites spéciales vous offriront une séance de mélange de cocktails ou un déjeuner Bajan traditionnel.

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

Traveling to Barbados?: View the latest updates here
Book a Mobile COVID test within the USA & Canada here

Mount Gay Distilleries Ltd.

Address:
Exmouth Gap, Brandons Spring Garden Highway Bridgetown, St. Michael
Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturdays (Seasonal): 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Location:
St. Michael
Distance From Airport:
15.2 Km (9.44 Miles)
Distance From Bridgetown:
1.8 Km (1.12 Miles)
Follow Us On

Every great story begins with a time and a place. For Mount Gay Rum, that time was 1703 and the place, the Caribbean island of Barbados. Rum, originally called “Kill-Devil” by the Barbadians who first distilled it, is truly a product of this beautiful island.

Mount Gay Rum, the oldest, most storied rum in the world, has been produced in Barbados with passion and unparalleled craftsmanship since then, thus earning it the title “the rum that invented rum”. Expertly crafted from the rich sugar cane and pristine, coral-filtered water native to the island, Mount Gay Rum is a spirit with a rich history and true character.

At our Visitor Experience, guests are greeted in our lush green garden, and will explore the history, heritage and craft of Mount Gay rums, while special tours treat you to a cocktail mixing session or a traditional Bajan lunch.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE