81°F 27°C
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
  • Portique 1
Tu es là

Portico 1

Planificateur de voyage
Heures d'ouverture Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30
Échelle des prix -
Emplacement St. James
Adresse The Beach House Complex, Sunset Crest Holetown , St. James
Suivez-nous sur    
Téléphone
Email [email protected]
Site Internet http://www.westcoastvillas.com

Meilleur appartement du monde 2009.

Portico ... Où l'excellence n'est pas un exploit mais un mode de vie

Lauréat de trois prestigieux 5 étoiles International Property Awards, décernés à la meilleure architecture, au meilleur développement et au meilleur appartement des Caraïbes. Portico se distingue par ses finitions exceptionnelles, son design révolutionnaire et sa modernité dans la vie insulaire. Situé sur la plage sereine et pittoresque de Prospect Bay, à St. James, en Barbade, Portico est une véritable personnification de la sophistication et de la vie à la pointe de la technologie, distincte de tout autre développement résidentiel de la côte ouest de l'île.

Le style moderne tropical a été conçu pour fusionner l’espace de vie intérieur avec les superbes environs de la propriété; balustrades en verre et de grandes fenêtres offrent une vue imprenable sur la magnifique mer des Caraïbes.

Le style de vie remarquable offert par Portico dépassera sans aucun doute les attentes, avec une gamme impressionnante d'équipements, un service de conciergerie cinq étoiles et un dévouement sans faille à la fois pour le bien-être personnel et pour l'environnement. Le caractère unique de Portico dépasse son architecture et son style de vie indulgent. Ses installations sont spectaculaires et garantissent aux résidences le meilleur de l’innovation.

Les résidences

10 unités luxueuses offrant 3 500 pieds carrés d'espace de vie et de repos • 3 chambres exceptionnelles avec salles de bains privatives et spacieux dressings • chambres principales dotées de doubles portes vitrées s'ouvrant sur des terrasses privées et offrant une vue sur la mer des Caraïbes • plan ouvert entièrement équipé cuisines • espaces de vie spacieux luxueusement aménagés avec sols en marbre au fini antique de couleur ivoire • terrasse avec balustrade vitrée sans interruption et portes coulissantes en verre sans cadre • jacuzzis chauffés • parking souterrain • cave et entreposage pour cave à vin • espace de travail séparé pour le personnel , y compris les vestiaires, les casiers, les salles de bain et les douches.

La technologie

Système téléphonique GPX dédié et sécurisé avec une portée d’un demi-kilomètre • Internet sans fil cat 5 Bluetooth cat • Système de son surround 5.1 • Système sonore de qualité audiophile • Panneaux de commande de son et d’éclairage • Capteurs de lumière

Équipements

Centre de remise en forme Cybex avec vue panoramique sur la mer, système de divertissement audiovisuel et climatisation • Vestiaires luxueux, douches et sauna • Piscine à débordement chauffée à débordement chauffée avec finitions en verre trempé et en mosaïque • Pont de bronzage • Portail privé à la perspective plage

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

81°F 27°C
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
  • Portico 1
You are here

Portico 1

+ Trip Planner

World's Best Apartment 2009.

Portico...Where excellence is not an achievement but a way of life

Winner of three prestigious, 5 star International Property Awards, for Best Architecture, Best Development and Best Apartment in the Caribbean. Portico is distinguished by its outstanding finishes, revolutionary design and modern take on island living. Located on the serene and picturesque Prospect Bay Beach in St. James Barbados, Portico stands as a true personification of sophistication and state of the art living that is distinct from any other residential development on the island’s west coast.

The tropical modern style was conceptualized to merge the interior living space with the property’s stunning environs; glass balustrades and ample windows offer uninterrupted views of the stunning Caribbean Sea.

The remarkable lifestyle that Portico offers will undoubtedly surpass expectations, with an impressive array of amenities, five-star concierge services and steadfast dedication to both personal and environmental well-being. The uniqueness of Portico extends beyond its architecture and indulgent lifestyle. Its facilities are nothing short of spectacular, ensuring residences the best that innovation has to offer.

The residences

10 luxurious units featuring 3,500 sq. ft. of living and breathing space • 3 exceptional bedrooms with en suite bathrooms and spacious walk-in closets • master features double glass doors opening to private terraces and views of the Caribbean sea • fully-equipped open plan kitchens • spacious living areas luxuriously appointed with marble floors in an ivory coloured antique finish • terrace with uninterrupted glass fronted balustrade and frameless sliding glass doors • heated Jacuzzis • underground parking • 70 sq. ft. storage and wine facilities • separate staff-lunch area, including changing rooms, lockers, bathroom and shower facilities.

Technology

Dedicated and secure GPX phone system with half mile range • wireless cat 5 Bluetooth Internet • 5.1 Surround Sound Theatre System • Audiophile quality sound system • sound and lighting control panels • light sensors

Amenities

Cybex fitness centre with panoramic sea views, audio-visual entertainment system and air-conditioning • luxurious changing rooms, showers and sauna • 85-ft heated infinity edge lap pool with tempered glass and mosaic tile finishes • sunbathing deck • private access gate to prospect beach

Check Availability
ENQUIRE

Upcoming Events

  • 10Dec - 11Dec
    Barbados Rugby International Rugby Sevens
    Barbados Rugby International Rugby Sevens
    The Rugby Barbados World 7s - December 10-11 2016, in Holetown, Barbados. 12 Senior Men's and Women's and 8 U-20 Men's and Women's Club teams.
  • 10Dec - 29Apr
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Come join us at the Speightsown Esplanade as the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life,...
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 06:30 PM To 11:30 PM
  • 11Jan - 15Jan
    The Barbados Film Festival
    The Barbados Film Festival
    For nearly 400 years travelers to the shores of Barbados have shared their stories of home and abroad, of adventure and hardship. In sum these tales r...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 18Jun - 25Jun
    Flowers in Paradise - WAFA 12th World Flower Show 2017
    Flowers in Paradise - WAFA 12th World Flower Show 2017
    The World Association of Floral Artists was founded in 1981 to reinforce the bonds of friendship among the various members and provide a forum whereby...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close