78°F 25°C
  • Attractions principales
  • Attractions principales
  • Attractions principales
  • Attractions principales
  • Attractions principales
  • Attractions principales
  • Attractions principales
  • Attractions principales
Tu es là

Premier Attractions

Planificateur de voyage
Adresse 1st Floor Barbados Hotel & Tourism Association Building, 4th Avenue Belleville , St. Michael
Heures d'ouverture Réponse de réservation en ligne 24/7
Emplacement St. Michael
Téléphone
Email [email protected]
Site Internet http://www.premierattractions.bb
Suivez-nous sur

Premier Attractions est une alliance des attractions les plus recommandées de la Barbade. Nous proposons un large éventail d'activités parmi les meilleures, des visites «incontournables - incontournables» et nos membres sont des professionnels chevronnés de l'industrie du tourisme.

Cette relation directe nous permet de vous proposer - au client, les meilleurs tarifs possibles et la possibilité de réserver les combinaisons de circuits les plus uniques possibles. Notre engagement à respecter les normes les plus strictes en matière de sécurité, de service et de professionnalisme garantit au final que votre expérience avec nous restera gravée dans les mémoires longtemps après la disparition de ces lignes de bronzage.

Que vous soyez un visiteur à la Barbade (ou un citoyen séjournant à la Barbade), nous sommes conscients que la planification de vacances est un processus et nous vous encourageons à poser autant de questions que vous le souhaitez. Nos spécialistes des circuits sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et se feront un plaisir de vous aider à planifier des vacances «touristiques».

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

83°F 28°C
  • Premier Attractions
  • Premier Attractions
  • Premier Attractions
  • Premier Attractions
  • Premier Attractions
  • Premier Attractions
  • Premier Attractions
  • Premier Attractions
You are here

Premier Attractions

+ Trip Planner
Address 1st Floor Barbados Hotel & Tourism Association Building, 4th Avenue Belleville , St. Michael
Opening Hours 24/7 Online Booking Response
Location St. Michael
Phone
Email [email protected]
Website http://www.premierattractions.bb
Follow Us On

Premier Attractions is an alliance of the most highly-recommended attractions in Barbados. We offer a diverse array of activities that are the absolute best, “must see – must experience” tours and our members are seasoned professionals in the tourism industry.

This direct relationship allows us to offer you - the customer, the best possible rates and the capability to book the most unique tour combinations possible. Our commitment to the highest standards of safety, service and professionalism, ultimately ensures that your experience with us will be fondly remembered long after those tan lines have faded.

Whether you are a visitor to Barbados (or a citizen 'Staycationing'), we thoroughly appreciate that vacation planning is a process and encourage you to feel free to ask as many questions as you need. Our tour specialists are on hand with the answers to all your queries and look forward to helping you plan a ‘Tourific’ vacation experience.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE
captcha
     
Close