80°F 26°C
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
  • Sandelholzhaus
Du bist hier

Sandalwood House

Reiseplaner
Öffnungszeiten Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 16 Uhr
Preisklasse -
Ort St. James
Entfernung vom Flughafen 18.9 Km (11.74 Meilen)
Entfernung von Bridgetown 8 Km (4.97 Meilen)
Adresse Molyneux Road, Sandy Lane, St. James
Folge uns auf  

Diese schöne Villa liegt auf einem über 10 Hektar großen Landschaftsgarten mit mehr als einem Dutzend verschiedenen Palmenarten und vielen anderen interessanten und einzigartigen tropischen Pflanzen und Tieren. Eine Open-Air-Terrasse und ein Patio mit einem eingebauten Alkoven für zusätzliche Sitzgelegenheiten führen zum Pool und Whirlpool mit Blick auf den 3. Abschlag des Golfplatzes Old Nine, wo sich ein Gartentor befindet, von dem aus der Zugang zum Golfplatz möglich ist Gehen oder Joggen. Liegestühle auf der Poolterrasse laden zum Entspannen ein und arbeiten an der Bräune, nach der Sie sich schon immer gesehnt haben, oder entspannen Sie im spanischen Pavillon mit Pavillon beim Nachmittagstee oder verbringen Sie einen entspannten tropischen Nachmittag mit Familie und Freunden.

Die kürzlich renovierte Villa bietet 4 wunderschön eingerichtete, klimatisierte Schlafzimmer, jedes mit eigenem Bad. 3 im Obergeschoss und 1 im Erdgeschoss. Es gibt ein fünftes Badezimmer mit Badewanne im Erdgeschoss, das bequem positioniert ist, um als Abstellraum oder Umkleideraum / Badezimmer zu dienen, wenn der Pool in der Nähe genutzt wird. Auf dem Gelände befindet sich ein wirklich hübsches und komfortables Ferienhaus, das aus 2 Schlafzimmern mit Bad, einer Sitzecke mit Flachbild-TV und Kabel sowie einer eigenen Küche besteht. Ein privater, romantischer Ort, um eine ruhige Zeit mit Ihrem Partner oder alleine zu verbringen, ein Glas Wein in der Hand, während Sie im Tauchbecken direkt vor dem Innenhof eintauchen und die ruhige Umgebung genießen.

Mieter, die das Sandalwood House mieten, können auch 12 Sonnenliegen in einer privaten Cabana in den Sandy Lane Property Owners Facilities am Sandy Lane Beach nutzen. Ein erfahrenes Personal von Butler, Cook und Housekeeper sowie ein Gärtner und ein Nachtwächter vervollständigen das Villenerlebnis. Alle Attribute, die erforderlich sind, um Ihren Urlaub im Sandalwood House zu einem glücklichen und unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
ANFRAGEN
     
Schließen

80°F 26°C
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
  • Sandalwood House
You are here

Sandalwood House

+ Trip Planner

This lovely villa sits on over an acre of landscaped gardens with more than a dozen different types of palm trees, together with many other interesting and unique tropical flora and fauna. An open-air terrace and dining patio with a built-in alcove for extra seating leads to the pool & Jacuzzi, with views across the 3rd tee on the Old Nine golf course, where there is a garden gate giving access to the golf course for walking or jogging. Lounge chairs on the pool deck invite you to relax and work on the tan you have always longed for or, lounge in the Spanish style covered Gazebo having afternoon tea, or spending a lazy tropical afternoon with family and friends.

Recently renovated, the villa offers 4 beautifully appointed air-conditioned bedrooms, each with en-suite bathroom; 3 on the upper level and 1 on the ground floor. There is a 5th full bathroom with tub on the ground floor, conveniently positioned to serve as powder room or changing room/bathroom when using the pool nearby. There is a truly lovely and comfortable self-contained cottage on the grounds, consisting of 2 en-suite bedrooms, sitting area with flat screen TV and cable, as well as its own kitchen. A private, romantic spot to spend some quiet time with your significant other or alone, glass of wine in hand as you soak in the plunge pool just off of the patio, enjoying this most tranquil of settings.

Tenants renting Sandalwood House also have the use of 12 sun loungers stored in a private cabana at the Sandy Lane Property Owners Facilities on Sandy Lane Beach. An experienced staff complement of Butler, Cook and Housekeeper, together with a Gardener and Night Security Guard complete the villa experience, all the attributes necessary to make your holiday at Sandalwood House a Happy and Memorable one.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 26May - 29May
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    The Barbados Celtic Festival is a music festival celebrating the links between the Celtic Countries of Scotland, Ireland, Wales, Nova Scotia...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 27May
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    As the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life, for a truly sizzlin’ night.
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 03:00 PM To 11:30 PM
  • Read More
    St. Michael FROM 05:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • 02Jun - 09Jun
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Each year the Masters, the Grand Masters and the Legends sail a separate World Championship called the Finn World Masters and feature races among a cl...
    Read More
    Christ Church
  • 04Jun
    Crop Over Craft Works
    Crop Over Craft Works
    The best in art and that Barbados has to offer including woodwork, leathercraft, pottery, basketry, metalwork, home décor, textiles and much mo...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close