Reisen Sie nach Barbados?: Sehen Sie sich hier die neuesten Updates an
Buchen Sie ein Mobil COVID Test innerhalb der USA und Kanada hier

Tropical Winds Resort

Kategorie:
Hotels & Resorts
Öffnungszeiten:
- -
Ort:
St. Philip
Telefon:
Folge uns auf:

Das Tropical Winds Apartment Hotel Barbados ist ein 2,5-Sterne-Hotel an der Atlantikseite oder an der Südostküste der Insel. Dieses kleine und wunderschön eingerichtete Hotel befindet sich in einer ruhigen und friedlichen Umgebung in der Nähe des schönen Crane Beach und des Sam Lords Castle. Wer kühle und frische Landbrise, Ruhe und Entspannung genießen möchte, ist in dieser gemütlichen Atmosphäre genau richtig.

Wählen Sie aus 24 Zimmern - Studios, einem Schlafzimmer und einer Familiensuite mit zwei Schlafzimmern. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Küchenzeile, Kabelfernsehen, Internet / Wifi, Klimaanlage und Safe. Der Hotelgästeservice für Inselunterhaltung ist an unserer Rezeption verfügbar.

Die Bar und das Restaurant in der Nähe des Pools und des Gartens servieren das Beste der köstlichen Inselküche in einer ruhigen und einladenden Atmosphäre. Sie können wählen, ob Sie im Restaurant sitzen oder unter dem Sternenhimmel speisen möchten. Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen sind an der Tagesordnung.

Ein Einkaufszentrum mit einem lokalen Restaurant ist weniger als zehn Minuten entfernt. Es gibt andere Restaurants zur Auswahl - Japanisch, Chinesisch, International. Die Fahrt in die Hauptstadt Bridgetown dauert ungefähr 30 Minuten. Unser öffentlicher Busdienst ist eine gute Wahl für erschwingliche Transportmittel. Das Hotel liegt etwa 7 km vom internationalen Flughafen Grantley Adams entfernt

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
ANFRAGEN

You are here

Tropical Winds Resort

+ Trip Planner
Tropical Winds Apartment Hotel Barbados is a 2.5 star hotel located on the Atlantic side or South-East Coast of the island. This small and beautifully decorated hotel is nestled in quiet and tranquil, yet breathtaking surroundings – close to the lovely Crane beach and Sam Lords Castle property. Anyone who wishes to enjoys cool and fresh country breeze, rest and relaxation would be right at home in this cozy atmosphere.

Choose from 24 rooms – Studios, one bedrooms and a two bedroom family suite. All rooms carry kitchenette, cable televisions, internet/Wifi, air-conditioning, safety boxes. Hotel guest service for island entertainment is available at our front desk.

The bar and restaurant located near the pool and garden serves the best of mouth watering island cooking in a serene and inviting ambiance. Guest can choose from sitting in the restaurant or dining under the stars. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be the order of the day.

A shopping centre including a local restaurant is less than ten minutes away. There are other restaurant to choose from – Japanese, Chinese, International. It takes approximately 30 minutes to drive to the capital, Bridgetown. Our public bus service is a good choice for affordable transportation. The hotel is approximately 7 km from the Grantley Adams International Airport
Book Now
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 26May - 29May
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    The Barbados Celtic Festival is a music festival celebrating the links between the Celtic Countries of Scotland, Ireland, Wales, Nova Scotia...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 27May
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    As the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life, for a truly sizzlin’ night.
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 03:00 PM To 11:30 PM
  • Read More
    St. Michael FROM 05:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • 02Jun - 09Jun
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Each year the Masters, the Grand Masters and the Legends sail a separate World Championship called the Finn World Masters and feature races among a cl...
    Read More
    Christ Church
  • 04Jun
    Crop Over Craft Works
    Crop Over Craft Works
    The best in art and that Barbados has to offer including woodwork, leathercraft, pottery, basketry, metalwork, home décor, textiles and much mo...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close