Voyager à la Barbade ? : Consultez les dernières mises à jour ici
Réservez un test COVID mobile aux États-Unis et au Canada ici

Tropical Winds Resort

Catégorie:
Hôtels et centres de villégiature
Heures d'ouverture:
-
Emplacement:
St. Philip
Téléphone:
Suivez-nous sur:

Le Tropical Winds Apartment Hotel Barbados est un hôtel 2,5 étoiles situé sur la côte atlantique ou la côte sud-est de l'île. Ce petit hôtel joliment décoré est niché dans un environnement calme et paisible, mais à couper le souffle - à proximité de la belle plage de Crane et de la propriété Sam Lords Castle. Quiconque souhaite profiter de la brise fraîche et fraîche du pays, du repos et de la détente serait à l'aise dans cette atmosphère chaleureuse.

Choisissez parmi 24 chambres - Studios, une chambre et une suite familiale de deux chambres. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de kitchenette, télévision par câble, Internet / Wifi, climatisation, coffre-fort. Le service à la clientèle de l'hôtel pour le divertissement de l'île est disponible à notre réception.

Le bar et restaurant situé près de la piscine et du jardin sert le meilleur de la cuisine insulaire alléchante dans une ambiance sereine et accueillante. Les clients peuvent choisir de s'asseoir dans le restaurant ou de dîner sous les étoiles. Le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner seront à l'ordre du jour.

Un centre commercial comprenant un restaurant local est à moins de dix minutes. Il y a d'autres restaurants au choix - japonais, chinois, international. Il faut environ 30 minutes pour se rendre à la capitale, Bridgetown. Notre service de bus public est un bon choix pour un transport abordable. L'hôtel est à environ 7 km de l'aéroport international Grantley Adams

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER

You are here

Tropical Winds Resort

+ Trip Planner
Tropical Winds Apartment Hotel Barbados is a 2.5 star hotel located on the Atlantic side or South-East Coast of the island. This small and beautifully decorated hotel is nestled in quiet and tranquil, yet breathtaking surroundings – close to the lovely Crane beach and Sam Lords Castle property. Anyone who wishes to enjoys cool and fresh country breeze, rest and relaxation would be right at home in this cozy atmosphere.

Choose from 24 rooms – Studios, one bedrooms and a two bedroom family suite. All rooms carry kitchenette, cable televisions, internet/Wifi, air-conditioning, safety boxes. Hotel guest service for island entertainment is available at our front desk.

The bar and restaurant located near the pool and garden serves the best of mouth watering island cooking in a serene and inviting ambiance. Guest can choose from sitting in the restaurant or dining under the stars. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be the order of the day.

A shopping centre including a local restaurant is less than ten minutes away. There are other restaurant to choose from – Japanese, Chinese, International. It takes approximately 30 minutes to drive to the capital, Bridgetown. Our public bus service is a good choice for affordable transportation. The hotel is approximately 7 km from the Grantley Adams International Airport
Book Now
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 26May - 29May
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    Barbados Celtic Festival 2017
    The Barbados Celtic Festival is a music festival celebrating the links between the Celtic Countries of Scotland, Ireland, Wales, Nova Scotia...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 27May
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    As the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life, for a truly sizzlin’ night.
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 03:00 PM To 11:30 PM
  • Read More
    St. Michael FROM 05:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • 02Jun - 09Jun
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Finn World Masters Championship
    Each year the Masters, the Grand Masters and the Legends sail a separate World Championship called the Finn World Masters and feature races among a cl...
    Read More
    Christ Church
  • 04Jun
    Crop Over Craft Works
    Crop Over Craft Works
    The best in art and that Barbados has to offer including woodwork, leathercraft, pottery, basketry, metalwork, home décor, textiles and much mo...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close