Du bist hier

VR Listing Inc.

Öffnungszeiten Montag bis Samstag von 9 bis 21 Uhr
Ort St. James
Adresse Sandy Lane, St. James
Folge uns auf    

VR Listing Inc. macht aus jeder Immobilie ein realistisches, einprägsames und interaktives Online-Erlebnis. Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien bieten unsere 3D-Vitrinen potenziellen Käufern oder Mietern die Möglichkeit, in 10 Minuten mehr als 10 Objekte virtuell durchzusehen - und das ganz bequem von zu Hause aus. Unsere Dienstleistungen helfen, Verkaufs- und Mietobjekte und -flächen effektiv an internationale Käufer und Urlauber zu vermarkten.

Unsere Produkte funktionieren auf mobilen Geräten, Desktops und Tablets, ohne dass Installationen oder Plugins erforderlich sind. Sie sind auch mit VR-Headsets wie Samsung Gear und Oculus Rift kompatibel. Benutzer können Immobilien jeder Art mit realistischem Realismus durchlaufen, so dass Sie nicht mehr durch die Stadt fahren müssen, um eine Immobilie zu sehen. Mieten und Veranstaltungsflächen mit hohem Volumen können ebenfalls von dieser Technologie profitieren, indem sie in der Lage sind, ihre Flächen zu bewerben und zu vermarkten, selbst wenn sie gerade genutzt oder belegt sind. Es ermöglicht auch internationalen Käufern und Mietern, durch den Raum zu laufen und es hautnah zu erleben, als ob sie tatsächlich anwesend wären.

VR Listing wurde entwickelt, um sich gegen die nicht so benutzerfreundlichen und optisch unansehnlichen Immobilien-Listing-Services zu behaupten, die auf dem heutigen Markt verwendet werden. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Schaffung einer einzigartigen und ausgereiften Benutzererfahrung durch dynamische 3D-Visualisierungstechnologien.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
ANFRAGEN
     
Schließen

You are here

VR Listing Inc.

VR Listing Inc.
+ Trip Planner

VR Listing Inc. turns any real estate property into a lifelike, immersive, and interactive online experience. Utilizing cutting edge technologies our 3D Showcases give potential buyers or renters an opportunity to virtually peruse over 10 properties in 10 minutes – all in the comfort of their own home. Our services help effectively market sale and rental properties and spaces to international buyers and vacationers.

Our products work on mobile, desktop, and tablet without the need for any installs or plugins. They are also compatible with VR headsets such as Samsung Gear and Oculus Rift. Users are able to walk through properties of all kinds with lifelike realism, eliminating the need to drive across town or fly across the globe to see a property. High volume rentals and event spaces can also benefit from this technology by being able to promote and market their spaces even while they are currently being used or occupied. It also allows international buyers and renters the ability to walk thru the space and experience it first hand, as if they are actually present.

VR Listing was created to take a stand against the not so user friendly and visually unappealing real estate listing services used in the market today. Our focus is on creating an unparalleled and sophisticated user experience through dynamic 3D visualization technologies.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 05Jul - 09Jul
    Dive Fest Barbados
    Dive Fest Barbados
    Whether you can swim, float, dive, or prefer to soak up some sun on the beach, this festival will have something for everyone!
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 09Jul
    Crop Over Read-IN!
    Crop Over Read-IN!
    Don’t miss out on what promises to be a wonderful literature and arts evening workshop for the whole family. See you at this year’s READ I...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 14Jul
    Pan Fusion
    Pan Fusion
    Come experience the sounds of steel under the stars.
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 14Jul
    Crop Over Heritage Lecture & Tour
    Crop Over Heritage Lecture & Tour
    Explore Barbados by foot in this adventure walking tour.
    Read More
    St. Michael FROM 10:00 AM To 00:00 PM
  • 15Jul
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    As the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life, for a truly sizzlin’ night. 
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 03:00 PM To 11:30 PM
     
Close