Tu es là

VR Listing Inc.

VR Listing Inc.
Planificateur de voyage
Heures d'ouverture Du lundi au samedi de 9h à 21h
Emplacement St. James
Adresse Sandy Lane , St. James
Suivez-nous sur    
Téléphone
Email [email protected]
Site Internet http://www.vrlisting.com/

VR Listing Inc. transforme n'importe quel bien immobilier en une expérience en ligne réaliste, immersive et interactive. Utilisant des technologies de pointe, nos vitrines 3D permettent aux acheteurs ou aux locataires potentiels de parcourir virtuellement plus de 10 propriétés en 10 minutes, le tout dans le confort de leur propre maison. Nos services aident à commercialiser efficacement les propriétés et les espaces de vente et de location auprès des acheteurs internationaux et des vacanciers.

Nos produits fonctionnent sur les appareils mobiles, les ordinateurs de bureau et les tablettes sans aucune installation ou plug-in. Ils sont également compatibles avec les casques VR tels que Samsung Gear et Oculus Rift. Les utilisateurs peuvent parcourir des propriétés de toutes sortes avec un réalisme réaliste, éliminant ainsi le besoin de conduire à travers la ville ou de voler à travers le monde pour voir une propriété. Les locations à fort volume et les espaces événementiels peuvent également bénéficier de cette technologie en étant en mesure de promouvoir et de commercialiser leurs espaces même lorsqu'ils sont actuellement utilisés ou occupés. Il permet également aux acheteurs et aux locataires internationaux de se promener dans l’espace et de le découvrir, comme s’ils étaient réellement présents.

VR Listing a été créé pour lutter contre les services de référencement de biens immobiliers moins conviviaux et visuellement peu attrayants utilisés sur le marché aujourd'hui. Notre objectif est de créer une expérience utilisateur incomparable et sophistiquée à l'aide de technologies de visualisation 3D dynamiques.

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

You are here

VR Listing Inc.

VR Listing Inc.
+ Trip Planner

VR Listing Inc. turns any real estate property into a lifelike, immersive, and interactive online experience. Utilizing cutting edge technologies our 3D Showcases give potential buyers or renters an opportunity to virtually peruse over 10 properties in 10 minutes – all in the comfort of their own home. Our services help effectively market sale and rental properties and spaces to international buyers and vacationers.

Our products work on mobile, desktop, and tablet without the need for any installs or plugins. They are also compatible with VR headsets such as Samsung Gear and Oculus Rift. Users are able to walk through properties of all kinds with lifelike realism, eliminating the need to drive across town or fly across the globe to see a property. High volume rentals and event spaces can also benefit from this technology by being able to promote and market their spaces even while they are currently being used or occupied. It also allows international buyers and renters the ability to walk thru the space and experience it first hand, as if they are actually present.

VR Listing was created to take a stand against the not so user friendly and visually unappealing real estate listing services used in the market today. Our focus is on creating an unparalleled and sophisticated user experience through dynamic 3D visualization technologies.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 05Jul - 09Jul
    Dive Fest Barbados
    Dive Fest Barbados
    Whether you can swim, float, dive, or prefer to soak up some sun on the beach, this festival will have something for everyone!
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 09Jul
    Crop Over Read-IN!
    Crop Over Read-IN!
    Don’t miss out on what promises to be a wonderful literature and arts evening workshop for the whole family. See you at this year’s READ I...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 14Jul
    Pan Fusion
    Pan Fusion
    Come experience the sounds of steel under the stars.
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 14Jul
    Crop Over Heritage Lecture & Tour
    Crop Over Heritage Lecture & Tour
    Explore Barbados by foot in this adventure walking tour.
    Read More
    St. Michael FROM 10:00 AM To 00:00 PM
  • 15Jul
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    As the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life, for a truly sizzlin’ night. 
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 03:00 PM To 11:30 PM
     
Close