78°F 25°C
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel

Dover Beach Hotel

Reiseplaner
Kategorie Hotels und Resorts
Öffnungszeiten Rezeption 7:00 - 10:00 Uhr - 24-Stunden-Sicherheit
Preisklasse -
Ort Christ Church
Entfernung vom Flughafen 8 Km (4.97 Meilen)
Entfernung von Bridgetown 6.8 Km (4.23 Meilen)
Adresse St. Lawrence, Christ Church
Folge uns auf  
Telefon
Email [email protected]
Webseite http://www.doverbeach.com

Das Dover Beach ist ein familiengeführtes Hotel auf einer ruhigen Terrasse in unmittelbarer Nähe des beliebten Stadtteils St Lawrence Gap. "The Gap" ist international bekannt für seine große Auswahl an Geschäften, Restaurants, Bars, Nachtclubs und Salons. Das Hotel, das eine Vielzahl von Unterkünften bietet, besteht aus drei Blöcken mit den Namen Calais, Goldwater und Flowers. Calais Der Hauptteil befindet sich direkt am Strand, von wo aus die Studios auf das blaue Meer oder den Pool blicken. Blumen befinden sich inmitten der farbenfrohen und duftenden tropischen Gärten und beherbergen die Studios mit Gartenblick und Apartments mit 1 Schlafzimmer. Goldwater ist eine Inselstruktur mit 20 Standardzimmern mit verschiedenen Aussichten auf die Umgebung.

Alle Studios und ein Schlafzimmer verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile, eine Klimaanlage, ein Telefon, ein Radio, einen Zimmersafe, Kabel-TV, ein komplettes Badezimmer und einen eigenen Balkon. Die Standardzimmer sind mit einer Mikrowelle und einem Wasserkocher sowie einer Klimaanlage, einem Telefon, einem Zimmersafe, Kabelfernsehen, einem kompletten Badezimmer und einem eigenen Balkon ausgestattet. Zimmerservice wird täglich angeboten.

In diesem intimen Hotel können Sie das Beste aus beiden Welten genießen. Verbringen Sie Ihre Tage in ruhiger Ruhe am Pool oder auf unserer schönen Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf das verlockende Meer und verbringen Sie Ihre Nächte damit, das aufregende Nachtleben von "The Gap" zu genießen. Unser Deck ist der perfekte Ort, um wunderschöne Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge von Barbados einzufangen.

Zu den Einrichtungen des Hotels gehören WLAN in den Zimmern und öffentlichen Bereichen, eine Internetstation, ein Tagungsraum für 20 Theater, ein Fitnessraum, eine wöchentliche Manager-Cocktailparty, eine Poolbar und ein Restaurant, das eine große Auswahl an Getränken und lokalen Cocktails bietet und internationale Küche. Unser Concierge oder unser freundliches Personal an der Rezeption hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation Ihrer Ausflüge und beantwortet Ihre Fragen.

Kommen Sie, seien Sie unser Gast, wir sind perfekt für Familien, Hochzeiten, Hochzeitsreisende oder Gastmannschaften und Gruppen.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
ANFRAGEN
     
Schließen

80°F 26°C
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
You are here

Dover Beach Hotel

+ Trip Planner

Dover Beach is a family-owned hotel located in a quiet terrace just off the popular St Lawrence Gap Area. “The Gap” is internationally famous for its wide variety of shops, restaurants bars, nightclubs and salons. The hotel, which offers a variety of accommodation consists of three blocks, named accordingly, Calais, Goldwater and Flowers. Calais the main section is located directly on the beach where the studios look towards the tempting blue sea or the pool. Flowers is found amidst the colorful and scented tropical gardens and houses the garden view studios and one bedroom apartments and Goldwater is an island structure with 20 standard rooms with various views of the area.

All studios and one bedrooms feature full kitchenettes, air conditioning, telephone, radio, in room safe, cable television, full bathroom, and private balcony. The standard rooms come equipped with a microwave and an electric kettle along with air conditioning, telephone, in-room safe, cable television, full bathroom, and private balcony. Room attendant service is provided daily.

You can enjoy the best of both worlds at this intimate hotel. Spend your days sun-tanning and relaxing in peaceful tranquility around the pool or on our beautiful sundeck, which overlooks the tempting ocean and spend your nights enjoying the exciting night life activities of “The Gap”. Our deck is the perfect location to capture beautiful Barbados sunrises and sunsets.

Our hotel facilities include wireless internet in guest rooms and public areas, an internet station, a meeting room which seats 20 theatre-style, a fitness room, weekly Manager’s cocktail party a pool bar and restaurant which offers a full range of drinks, cocktails local and international cuisine. Our concierge or friendly reception staff is available to arrange your tours and answer your queries.

Come, be our guest, we are perfect for families, weddings, honeymooners or visiting teams and group.

Book Now
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 29Jul
    Junior Kadooment
    Junior Kadooment
    The Junior Kadooment is a smaller version of the Grand Kadooment - without the street parade.
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 30Jul
    Soca Royale
    Soca Royale
    Soca stars of Barbados vie for some of the major music titles of the Crop-Over festival season.
    Read More
    St. Philip
  • 04Aug - 06Aug
    Bridgetown Market
    Bridgetown Market
    This Street fair and market is one of the major to-dos of the Crop-Over Summer festival. It covers a long stretch of highway in capital city Bridgetow...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 05Aug
    Pic-O-De-Crop Calypso Music Finals
    Pic-O-De-Crop Calypso Music Finals
    This is the highly anticipated finale to the Calypso music flagship event of the Crop Over season. Top calypso singers and successful challengers perf...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 07Aug
    Grand Kadooment
    Grand Kadooment
    Marking the end of the Crop Over Festival, this is a stunning visual and aural music and masquerade spectacle that attracts people from all over the w...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close