Dover Beach Hotel

Planificateur de voyage
Catégorie Hôtels & Resorts
Heures d'ouverture Réception de 7h00 à 22h00 - Sécurité 24 heures
Échelle des prix -
Emplacement Christ Church
Distance de l'aéroport 8 Km (4.97 Miles)
Distance de Bridgetown 6.8 Km (4.23 Miles)
Adresse St. Lawrence, Christ Church
Suivez-nous sur  
Téléphone
Email [email protected]
Site Internet http://www.doverbeach.com

Le Dover Beach est un hôtel à la gestion familiale situé sur une terrasse paisible, juste à côté du quartier prisé de St Lawrence Gap. «The Gap» est internationalement connu pour sa grande variété de boutiques, restaurants, bars, discothèques et salons. L'hôtel, qui propose une variété de logements, se compose de trois blocs, nommés en conséquence, Calais, Goldwater et Flowers. La section principale de Calais est située directement sur la plage où les studios donnent sur la mer bleue tentante ou la piscine. Fleurs se trouve au milieu des jardins tropicaux colorés et parfumés et abrite les studios avec vue sur le jardin et les appartements d'une chambre. Goldwater est une structure insulaire de 20 chambres standard offrant différentes vues de la région.

Tous les studios et les chambres comprennent une kitchenette complète, la climatisation, le téléphone, la radio, un coffre-fort dans la chambre, la télévision par câble, une salle de bains complète et un balcon privé. Les chambres standard sont équipées d'un four à micro-ondes et d'une bouilloire électrique. Elles sont équipées de la climatisation, du téléphone, d'un coffre-fort personnel, de la télévision par câble, d'une salle de bains complète et d'un balcon privé. Un service d'étage est assuré quotidiennement.

Vous pouvez profiter du meilleur des deux mondes dans cet hôtel intime. Passez vos journées à bronzer et à vous détendre dans la tranquillité paisible autour de la piscine ou sur notre magnifique terrasse ensoleillée, qui surplombe l’océan tentant, et passez vos nuits à profiter des activités de la vie nocturne passionnante de «The Gap». Notre terrasse est l'endroit idéal pour capturer les magnifiques levers et couchers de soleil de la Barbade.

Les installations de l'hôtel incluent Internet sans fil dans les chambres et les espaces publics, une borne Internet, une salle de réunion pouvant accueillir 20 personnes de style théâtre, une salle de fitness, un cocktail hebdomadaire organisé par le directeur, un bar au bord de la piscine et un restaurant proposant une gamme complète de boissons et cuisine internationale. Notre conciergerie ou notre équipe de réception est disponible pour organiser vos visites et répondre à vos questions.

Venez, soyez notre invité, nous sommes parfaits pour les familles, les mariages, les lunes de miel ou les équipes et groupes de visiteurs.

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

80°F 26°C
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
  • Dover Beach Hotel
You are here

Dover Beach Hotel

+ Trip Planner

Dover Beach is a family-owned hotel located in a quiet terrace just off the popular St Lawrence Gap Area. “The Gap” is internationally famous for its wide variety of shops, restaurants bars, nightclubs and salons. The hotel, which offers a variety of accommodation consists of three blocks, named accordingly, Calais, Goldwater and Flowers. Calais the main section is located directly on the beach where the studios look towards the tempting blue sea or the pool. Flowers is found amidst the colorful and scented tropical gardens and houses the garden view studios and one bedroom apartments and Goldwater is an island structure with 20 standard rooms with various views of the area.

All studios and one bedrooms feature full kitchenettes, air conditioning, telephone, radio, in room safe, cable television, full bathroom, and private balcony. The standard rooms come equipped with a microwave and an electric kettle along with air conditioning, telephone, in-room safe, cable television, full bathroom, and private balcony. Room attendant service is provided daily.

You can enjoy the best of both worlds at this intimate hotel. Spend your days sun-tanning and relaxing in peaceful tranquility around the pool or on our beautiful sundeck, which overlooks the tempting ocean and spend your nights enjoying the exciting night life activities of “The Gap”. Our deck is the perfect location to capture beautiful Barbados sunrises and sunsets.

Our hotel facilities include wireless internet in guest rooms and public areas, an internet station, a meeting room which seats 20 theatre-style, a fitness room, weekly Manager’s cocktail party a pool bar and restaurant which offers a full range of drinks, cocktails local and international cuisine. Our concierge or friendly reception staff is available to arrange your tours and answer your queries.

Come, be our guest, we are perfect for families, weddings, honeymooners or visiting teams and group.

Book Now
ENQUIRE
captcha

Upcoming Events

  • 29Jul
    Junior Kadooment
    Junior Kadooment
    The Junior Kadooment is a smaller version of the Grand Kadooment - without the street parade.
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 30Jul
    Soca Royale
    Soca Royale
    Soca stars of Barbados vie for some of the major music titles of the Crop-Over festival season.
    Read More
    St. Philip
  • 04Aug - 06Aug
    Bridgetown Market
    Bridgetown Market
    This Street fair and market is one of the major to-dos of the Crop-Over Summer festival. It covers a long stretch of highway in capital city Bridgetow...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 05Aug
    Pic-O-De-Crop Calypso Music Finals
    Pic-O-De-Crop Calypso Music Finals
    This is the highly anticipated finale to the Calypso music flagship event of the Crop Over season. Top calypso singers and successful challengers perf...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 07Aug
    Grand Kadooment
    Grand Kadooment
    Marking the end of the Crop Over Festival, this is a stunning visual and aural music and masquerade spectacle that attracts people from all over the w...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close