79°F 26°C
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
Tu es là

Howzat!

Planificateur de voyage
Heures d'ouverture 8h à 16h du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 13h le samedi
Échelle des prix -
Emplacement St. James
Distance de l'aéroport 22.8 Km (14.17 Miles)
Distance de Bridgetown 12.1 Km (7.52 Miles)
Adresse Trents Building, Holetown, St. James
Téléphone

Situé au sein de la très prisée Ocean Drive Avenue du Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort, Howzat! est une résidence exécutive de 5 chambres et 6 salles de bains qui offre une vue imprenable sur le 13ème fairway et sur la côte ouest.

Le rez-de-chaussée de cette résidence comprend une chambre lits jumeaux avec salle de bains privative, une salle de télévision climatisée équipée d'un son surround, d'une télévision à écran plasma et d'un lecteur DVD. Également à cet étage se trouvent un bureau et deux aires de repos, les deux donnant sur le patio couvert. Juste à côté des aires de repos principales, vous trouverez une spacieuse cuisine à induction entièrement équipée avec une machine à expresso, une cafetière Miele, un double four, un cellier, un coin repas pour 8 personnes et un wok intégré.

Au niveau supérieur, la suite principale et la première chambre avec salle de bains privative offrent une vue sur la mer et le parcours de golf. Ces chambres partagent un dressing; qui peuvent être verrouillés, ainsi que d'un patio et sont équipés de lits king size, TV à écran plasma, ventilateurs de plafond et climatisation.

Le patio principal offre un coin repas extérieur couvert ainsi qu'un coin salon supplémentaire idéal pour une lecture tranquille ou un thé dans l'après-midi. Juste à côté du patio principal se trouve la terrasse de la piscine avec piscine à débordement et douche extérieure.

Située juste à côté de la terrasse de la piscine, la maison d’hôtes indépendante et entièrement indépendante abrite deux autres chambres à lits jumeaux avec salle de bains privative, qui peuvent être converties en lits king-size. Ce cottage propose également une kitchenette équipée avec lave-vaisselle, grille-pain, cuisinière, four et réfrigérateur, ainsi qu'un salon équipé d'une télévision à écran plasma et d'un lecteur DVD.

Invités de Howzat! peut profiter de l'utilisation de la voiturette de golf de la propriété ainsi que de toutes les commodités du Royal Westmoreland Resort. Ceux-ci incluent le golf, le tennis, la gymnastique, le sanctuaire, le club-house et les installations de plage situées à Mullins, St. Peter.

     
Fermer

82°F 27°C
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
You are here

Howzat!

+ Trip Planner
Opening Hours 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Saturday
Price Range -
Location St. James
Distance From Airport 22.8 Km ( 14.17 Miles)
Distance From Bridgetown 12.1 Km (7.52 Miles)
Address Trents Building, Holetown, St. James
Phone

Located within the desirable Ocean Drive Avenue of the Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort, Howzat! is an executive 5-bedroom 6-bathroom residence which offers unobstructed views of the 13th fairway and out to the western coastline.

The main floor of this residence, offers one en suite twin bedroom, an air conditioned TV Room outfitted with surround sound, plasma TV, and DVD player. Also on this floor is a study and two sitting areas, both of which walk out onto the covered patio. Just off the main sitting areas is a spacious fully-equipped induction kitchen outfitted with espresso machine, Miele coffee-maker, double ovens, wine cooler, 8-seater dining area and built in wok.

On the upper level, the Master Suite and first guest en suite bedroom both enjoy views of sea and golf course. These bedrooms share a walk-in closet; which can be locked off, as well as a patio and are outfitted with king beds, plasma TV, ceiling fans and air conditioning.

The main patio offers a covered outdoor dining area as well as an additional seating area ideal for a quiet read or afternoon tea. Just off the main patio is the pool deck with infinity edge pool and outdoor shower.

Located just off the pool deck is the fully self-contained detached guest cottage housing two remaining twin en suite bedrooms, which can be converted into king beds. This cottage also offers a kitchenette equipped with dishwasher, toaster, stove, oven and fridge, as well as a lounge outfitted with Plasma TV and DVD player.

Guests of Howzat! can enjoy the use of the property golf cart as well as all of the amenities of the Royal Westmoreland Resort. These include golf, tennis, gym, sanctuary, clubhouse, and beach facilities located at Mullins, St. Peter.  

Upcoming Events

  • 22Jul
    Junior Calypso Monarch Finals
    Junior Calypso Monarch Finals
    This calypso competition for the youngsters will consist of two tent performances, a semi-final, a lunchtime concert and a final. The contestants will...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 29Jul
    Junior Kadooment
    Junior Kadooment
    The Junior Kadooment is a smaller version of the Grand Kadooment - without the street parade.
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 30Jul
    Soca Royale
    Soca Royale
    Soca stars of Barbados vie for some of the major music titles of the Crop-Over festival season.
    Read More
    St. Philip
  • 04Aug - 06Aug
    Bridgetown Market
    Bridgetown Market
    This Street fair and market is one of the major to-dos of the Crop-Over Summer festival. It covers a long stretch of highway in capital city Bridgetow...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 05Aug
    Pic-O-De-Crop Calypso Music Finals
    Pic-O-De-Crop Calypso Music Finals
    This is the highly anticipated finale to the Calypso music flagship event of the Crop Over season. Top calypso singers and successful challengers perf...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close