• Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
Du bist hier

Howzat!

Reiseplaner
Öffnungszeiten 8 bis 16 Uhr Montag bis Freitag, 9 bis 13 Uhr Samstag
Preisklasse -
Ort St. James
Entfernung vom Flughafen 22.8 Km (14.17 Meilen)
Entfernung von Bridgetown 12.1 Km (7.52 Meilen)
Adresse Trents Building, Holetown, St. James
Telefon

In der begehrten Ocean Drive Avenue des Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort erwartet Sie das Howzat! ist eine Executive-Residenz mit 5 Schlafzimmern und 6 Bädern, die einen ungehinderten Blick auf das 13. Fairway und die Westküste bietet.

Die Hauptetage dieser Residenz verfügt über ein Zweibettzimmer, ein klimatisiertes TV-Zimmer mit Surround-Sound, einen Plasma-TV und einen DVD-Player. Auf dieser Etage befinden sich auch ein Arbeitszimmer und zwei Sitzbereiche, die beide auf die überdachte Terrasse führen. Direkt neben den Hauptsitzbereichen befindet sich eine geräumige, voll ausgestattete Induktionsküche mit Espressomaschine, Miele-Kaffeemaschine, Doppelöfen, Weinkühler, 8-Sitzer-Essbereich und eingebautem Wok.

Auf der oberen Ebene bieten die Master Suite und das erste Schlafzimmer mit Bad einen Blick auf das Meer und den Golfplatz. Diese Schlafzimmer teilen sich einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank. die abgeschlossen werden kann, sowie eine Terrasse und sind mit Kingsize-Betten, Plasma-TV, Deckenventilatoren und Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

Die Hauptterrasse bietet einen überdachten Essbereich im Freien sowie einen zusätzlichen Sitzbereich, der sich ideal zum Lesen oder Nachmittagstee eignet. Direkt neben der Hauptterrasse befindet sich die Poolterrasse mit Infinity-Pool und Außendusche.

Gleich neben dem Pooldeck befindet sich das freistehende, freistehende Gästehaus, in dem sich zwei verbleibende Zweibettzimmer mit Bad befinden, die in Kingsize-Betten umgewandelt werden können. Dieses Cottage bietet auch eine Küchenzeile mit einem Geschirrspüler, einem Toaster, einem Herd, einem Backofen und einem Kühlschrank sowie eine Lounge mit einem Plasma-TV und einem DVD-Player.

Gäste von Howzat! können Sie den Golfcart der Unterkunft sowie alle Annehmlichkeiten des Royal Westmoreland Resort nutzen. Dazu gehören Golf, Tennis, Fitnessstudio, Heiligtum, Clubhaus und Strandeinrichtungen in Mullins, St. Peter.

     
Schließen

83°F 28°C
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
  • Howzat!
You are here

Howzat!

+ Trip Planner
Opening Hours 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Saturday
Price Range -
Location St. James
Distance From Airport 22.8 Km ( 14.17 Miles)
Distance From Bridgetown 12.1 Km (7.52 Miles)
Address Trents Building, Holetown, St. James
Phone

Located within the desirable Ocean Drive Avenue of the Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort, Howzat! is an executive 5-bedroom 6-bathroom residence which offers unobstructed views of the 13th fairway and out to the western coastline.

The main floor of this residence, offers one en suite twin bedroom, an air conditioned TV Room outfitted with surround sound, plasma TV, and DVD player. Also on this floor is a study and two sitting areas, both of which walk out onto the covered patio. Just off the main sitting areas is a spacious fully-equipped induction kitchen outfitted with espresso machine, Miele coffee-maker, double ovens, wine cooler, 8-seater dining area and built in wok.

On the upper level, the Master Suite and first guest en suite bedroom both enjoy views of sea and golf course. These bedrooms share a walk-in closet; which can be locked off, as well as a patio and are outfitted with king beds, plasma TV, ceiling fans and air conditioning.

The main patio offers a covered outdoor dining area as well as an additional seating area ideal for a quiet read or afternoon tea. Just off the main patio is the pool deck with infinity edge pool and outdoor shower.

Located just off the pool deck is the fully self-contained detached guest cottage housing two remaining twin en suite bedrooms, which can be converted into king beds. This cottage also offers a kitchenette equipped with dishwasher, toaster, stove, oven and fridge, as well as a lounge outfitted with Plasma TV and DVD player.

Guests of Howzat! can enjoy the use of the property golf cart as well as all of the amenities of the Royal Westmoreland Resort. These include golf, tennis, gym, sanctuary, clubhouse, and beach facilities located at Mullins, St. Peter.  

Upcoming Events

  • 05Jul - 09Jul
    Dive Fest Barbados
    Dive Fest Barbados
    Whether you can swim, float, dive, or prefer to soak up some sun on the beach, this festival will have something for everyone!
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 09Jul
    Crop Over Read-IN!
    Crop Over Read-IN!
    Don’t miss out on what promises to be a wonderful literature and arts evening workshop for the whole family. See you at this year’s READ I...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 14Jul
    Pan Fusion
    Pan Fusion
    Come experience the sounds of steel under the stars.
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 14Jul
    Crop Over Heritage Lecture & Tour
    Crop Over Heritage Lecture & Tour
    Explore Barbados by foot in this adventure walking tour.
    Read More
    St. Michael FROM 10:00 AM To 00:00 PM
  • 15Jul
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    As the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life, for a truly sizzlin’ night. 
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 03:00 PM To 11:30 PM
     
Close