Barbados Coronavirus Status: Voir les dernières mises à jour ici
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas

Island Villas

Planificateur de voyage
Catégorie Propriétés de la villa
Heures d'ouverture Du lundi au vendredi de 8 h à 16 h et le samedi de 9 h à 13 h
Échelle des prix -
Emplacement St. James
Adresse P.O. Box 3129, Trents Building Holetown, St. James
Suivez-nous sur  
Téléphone
Email [email protected]
Site Internet http://www.island-villas.com

Island Villas est une organisation amicale et orientée vers les personnes avec une portée mondiale, dédiée à fournir un service client exceptionnel tout en maintenant un engagement indéfectible envers notre communauté et l'environnement.

Island Villas s'est distingué dans le secteur immobilier à la Barbade et dans les Caraïbes. Notre équipe hautement expérimentée fournit une gamme de services, y compris la gestion immobilière, la location et la vente de villas, les mariages à destination et les avantages de notre service premium, le concierge.

Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre vaste portefeuille, qui comprend plus de cinq cents propriétés résidentielles et terrains à vendre et à louer. Notre équipe peut offrir un large éventail d'options dans des développements exclusifs tels que Royal Westmoreland , Sugar Hill, Sandy Lane , Port St. Charles , Apes Hill , Saint Peters Bay , Sugar Bay et Battaleys Mews . Nos gestionnaires immobiliers sont hautement qualifiés et supervisent de nombreuses propriétés à la Barbade. Cela signifie qu'en tant que propriétaire ou locataire, vous pouvez être tranquille en sachant que votre propriété est maintenue à son niveau le plus élevé en tout temps.

Dans le cadre de notre engagement envers la communauté et l'environnement, Island Villas se consacre également au maintien de son statut d'entreprise prospère, socialement responsable et verte. Nous sommes fiers de recevoir le prix du président de la Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association pour l'initiative verte 2010 et le Island Villas Charity Fund continue de faire des dons en argent à des causes dignes à travers l'île.

Island Villas est une marque bien établie avec une affiliation mondiale, de solides alliances marketing et une publicité internationale notable. Nous garantissons à nos clients le meilleur service possible selon les normes internationales les plus élevées. Notre équipe multilingue est en mesure de servir des clients des territoires anglophones ainsi que d'Italie, d'Allemagne, de Serbie, de Croatie, d'Espagne et de France.

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

• Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
You are here

Island Villas

+ Trip Planner

Island Villas is a friendly, people-oriented organisation with a global reach, dedicated to providing exceptional customer service while maintaining an unwavering commitment to our community and the environment.

Island Villas has distinguished itself in the real estate industry in Barbados and across the Caribbean. Our highly experienced team provides a range of services including property management, villa rentals & sales, destination weddings and the benefits of our premium service, theconcierge.

We invite you to peruse our extensive portfolio, which encompasses over five hundred residential properties and land for sale and rental. Our team can offer a wide range of options in exclusive developments such as Royal Westmoreland, Sugar Hill, Sandy Lane, Port St. Charles, Apes Hill, Saint Peters Bay, Sugar Bay and Battaleys Mews. Our property managers are highly trained and oversee numerous properties in Barbados. This means that as an owner or renter you can rest easy knowing that your property is maintained to its highest standard at all times. 

As part of our commitment to the community and the environment, Island Villas is also dedicated to maintaining its status as a successful, socially responsible and green business. We are proud recipients of the Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association President's Award for Green Initiative 2010 and the Island Villas Charity Fund continues to make monetary donations to worthy causes across the island.

Island Villas is a well-established brand with global affiliation, strong marketing alliances and notable international publicity. We guarantee our clients the best possible service at the highest international standards. Our multilingual team is able to serve clients from English-speaking territories as well as Italy, Germany, Serbia, Croatia, Spain and France.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE

Upcoming Events

  • 10Dec - 11Dec
    Barbados Rugby International Rugby Sevens
    Barbados Rugby International Rugby Sevens
    The Rugby Barbados World 7s - December 10-11 2016, in Holetown, Barbados. 12 Senior Men's and Women's and 8 U-20 Men's and Women's Club teams.
  • 10Dec - 29Apr
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Come join us at the Speightsown Esplanade as the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life,...
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 06:30 PM To 11:30 PM
  • 11Jan - 15Jan
    The Barbados Film Festival
    The Barbados Film Festival
    For nearly 400 years travelers to the shores of Barbados have shared their stories of home and abroad, of adventure and hardship. In sum these tales r...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 18Jun - 25Jun
    Flowers in Paradise - WAFA 12th World Flower Show 2017
    Flowers in Paradise - WAFA 12th World Flower Show 2017
    The World Association of Floral Artists was founded in 1981 to reinforce the bonds of friendship among the various members and provide a forum whereby...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close