• Inselvillen
  • Inselvillen
  • Inselvillen
  • Inselvillen
  • Inselvillen
  • Inselvillen

Island Villas

Reiseplaner
Kategorie Villa Eigenschaften
Öffnungszeiten Mo-Fr 8 bis 16 Uhr und Samstags 9 bis 13 Uhr
Preisklasse -
Ort St. James
Adresse P.O. Box 3129, Trents Building Holetown, St. James
Folge uns auf  
Telefon
Email [email protected]
Webseite http://www.island-villas.com

Island Villas ist eine freundliche, auf Menschen ausgerichtete Organisation mit einer globalen Reichweite, die außergewöhnlichen Kundenservice bietet und gleichzeitig ein unerschütterliches Engagement für unsere Gemeinschaft und die Umwelt aufrechterhält.

Island Villas hat sich in der Immobilienbranche in Barbados und in der Karibik ausgezeichnet. Unser erfahrenes Team bietet eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen an, darunter Immobilienverwaltung, Vermietung und Verkauf von Villen, Hochzeiten auf Destinationen und die Vorteile unseres erstklassigen Services, theconcierge.

Wir laden Sie ein, unser umfangreiches Portfolio, das mehr als fünfhundert Wohnimmobilien sowie Land zum Verkauf und zur Vermietung umfasst, durchzulesen. Unser Team bietet eine breite Palette an Optionen für exklusive Entwicklungen wie Royal Westmoreland, Sugar Hill, Sandy Lane, Port St. Charles, Apes Hill, Saint Peters Bay, Sugar Bay und Battaleys Mews. Unsere Immobilienmanager sind gut ausgebildet und betreuen zahlreiche Immobilien in Barbados. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie als Eigentümer oder Mieter jederzeit sicher sein können, dass Ihre Immobilie auf höchstem Niveau gehalten wird.

Als Teil unseres Engagements für die Gemeinschaft und die Umwelt ist Island Villas auch bestrebt, seinen Status als erfolgreiches, sozial verantwortliches und umweltfreundliches Unternehmen zu erhalten. Wir sind stolz darauf, den Präsidentenpreis des Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association für die Grüne Initiative 2010 zu erhalten, und der Island Villas Charity Fund spendet weiterhin Geld für wohltätige Zwecke auf der ganzen Insel.

Island Villas ist eine etablierte Marke mit globaler Zugehörigkeit, starken Marketingallianzen und internationaler Werbung. Wir garantieren unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service auf höchstem internationalen Niveau. Unser mehrsprachiges Team kann Kunden aus englischsprachigen Gebieten sowie aus Italien, Deutschland, Serbien, Kroatien, Spanien und Frankreich bedienen.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
ANFRAGEN
     
Schließen

• Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
  • Island Villas
You are here

Island Villas

+ Trip Planner

Island Villas is a friendly, people-oriented organisation with a global reach, dedicated to providing exceptional customer service while maintaining an unwavering commitment to our community and the environment.

Island Villas has distinguished itself in the real estate industry in Barbados and across the Caribbean. Our highly experienced team provides a range of services including property management, villa rentals & sales, destination weddings and the benefits of our premium service, theconcierge.

We invite you to peruse our extensive portfolio, which encompasses over five hundred residential properties and land for sale and rental. Our team can offer a wide range of options in exclusive developments such as Royal Westmoreland, Sugar Hill, Sandy Lane, Port St. Charles, Apes Hill, Saint Peters Bay, Sugar Bay and Battaleys Mews. Our property managers are highly trained and oversee numerous properties in Barbados. This means that as an owner or renter you can rest easy knowing that your property is maintained to its highest standard at all times. 

As part of our commitment to the community and the environment, Island Villas is also dedicated to maintaining its status as a successful, socially responsible and green business. We are proud recipients of the Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association President's Award for Green Initiative 2010 and the Island Villas Charity Fund continues to make monetary donations to worthy causes across the island.

Island Villas is a well-established brand with global affiliation, strong marketing alliances and notable international publicity. We guarantee our clients the best possible service at the highest international standards. Our multilingual team is able to serve clients from English-speaking territories as well as Italy, Germany, Serbia, Croatia, Spain and France.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE

Upcoming Events

  • 10Dec - 11Dec
    Barbados Rugby International Rugby Sevens
    Barbados Rugby International Rugby Sevens
    The Rugby Barbados World 7s - December 10-11 2016, in Holetown, Barbados. 12 Senior Men's and Women's and 8 U-20 Men's and Women's Club teams.
  • 10Dec - 29Apr
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Speightstown Sizzlin
    Come join us at the Speightsown Esplanade as the sun sets along the picturesque west coast of Barbados, this quaint, north-western town comes to life,...
    Read More
    St. Peter FROM 06:30 PM To 11:30 PM
  • 11Jan - 15Jan
    The Barbados Film Festival
    The Barbados Film Festival
    For nearly 400 years travelers to the shores of Barbados have shared their stories of home and abroad, of adventure and hardship. In sum these tales r...
    Read More
    St. Michael
  • 18Jun - 25Jun
    Flowers in Paradise - WAFA 12th World Flower Show 2017
    Flowers in Paradise - WAFA 12th World Flower Show 2017
    The World Association of Floral Artists was founded in 1981 to reinforce the bonds of friendship among the various members and provide a forum whereby...
    Read More
    St. Michael
     
Close