• Battaleys Mews 7
  • Battaleys Mews 7
  • Battaleys Mews 7
  • Battaleys Mews 7
  • Battaleys Mews 7
  • Battaleys Mews 7
  • Battaleys Mews 7
Tu es là

Battaleys Mews 7

Planificateur de voyage
Heures d'ouverture Du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 16h, le samedi de 9h à 13h
Échelle des prix -
Emplacement St. James
Distance de l'aéroport 24.2 Km (15.04 Miles)
Distance de Bridgetown 15 Km (9.32 Miles)
Adresse Trents Building, Holetown, St. James
Suivez-nous sur  

Situé au milieu des magnifiques jardins paysagers du Battaleys Mews Resort, l'unité 7 est une maison de ville tropicale de 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains et 3 salles de bains offrant une conception ouverte, avec des intérieurs spacieux et des espaces extérieurs accueillants.

Le niveau d'entrée de cette unité offre une cuisine italienne de luxe entièrement équipée; équipé d'appareils électroménagers européens, d'un salon et d'une salle à manger décloisonnés ainsi que d'un accès à une terrasse couverte avec piscine spa privée.

Les trois chambres occupent le premier étage de cette résidence et offrent une salle de bain en suite dans la Suite principale ainsi qu'une seconde salle de bain appréciée par les chambres un et deux.

Idéal pour les couples, les voyageurs d'affaires ou les familles, les clients de Battaleys Mews 7 bénéficient également d'un accès à une piscine commune et à des courts de tennis éclairés. La célèbre plage de Mullins, avec son bar de plage réputé et son restaurant, se trouve à quelques minutes de marche. Speightstown est à 3,1 km au nord et les commodités de Holetown à 9,2 km au sud de la propriété.

Voir les disponibilités
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

Traveling to Barbados?: View the latest updates here
Book a Mobile COVID test within the USA & Canada here

Battaleys Mews 7

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 8 a.m. – 4 p.m., Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Price Range:
-
Location:
St. James
Distance From Airport:
24.2 Km (15.04 Miles)
Distance From Bridgetown:
15 Km (9.32 Miles)
Address:
Trents Building, Holetown, St. James
Follow Us On:

Set amidst the beautifully landscaped gardens of the Battaleys Mews Resort, unit 7 is a tropical 3 bedroom 2 ½ bathroom free flowing townhouse which offers an open plan design, with spacious interiors and welcoming outdoor spaces.

The entry level of this unit offers a fully-fitted luxury Italian kitchen; outfitted with European appliances, open plan living and dining areas as well as access to a covered terrace complete with private spa pool.

The three bedrooms occupy the first floor of this residence and offer one en-suite bathroom in the Master Suite as well as a second bathroom enjoyed by guest bedrooms one and two.

Ideally suited to couples, business travellers or family getaways, guests of Battaleys Mews 7 also enjoy access to a communal swimming pool and flood-lit tennis courts.  The popular Mullins Beach, with its renowned beach bar and restaurant is just a short walk away, while Speightstown is 3.1 km to the north and the amenities of Holetown 9.2 km to the south of the property.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE