03avr. - 07avr.
Tu es là

Vujaday Music Festival

Vujaday Music Festival
Catégorie La musique
Adresse Events will take place over 5 days in various locations around the island ensuring each day offers attendees a unique festival experience
Rendez-vous 3 avril, 2019 - 7 avril, 2019
Emplacement -
Suivez-nous sur  

Du 3 au 7 avril 2018, la magnifique île caribéenne de la Barbade accueillera un nouveau festival de musique d'une semaine. Sous le nom de Vujaday, qui est défini comme «une expérience entièrement nouvelle» et «unique en son genre», le festival se déroulera dans une variété de lieux uniques autour de l'île, laissant le premier et le dernier jour de le long voyage d'une semaine pour voyager.

Ce format unique préservera la fraîcheur du festival tant pour les touristes que pour les habitants de la région, offrant aux nouveaux arrivants une expérience beaucoup plus large que celle qu’ils auraient normalement pendant leurs vacances.

Ces cinq événements se dérouleront du mercredi au dimanche au cours de Vujaday. Le plus grand événement aura lieu samedi. Les événements se dérouleront sur 5 jours dans divers endroits de l’île, afin que chaque jour offre aux participants une expérience de festival unique.

Au-delà d'une exploration culturelle qui permettra aux invités de visiter des régions clés de la Barbade tout au long de leur voyage, le premier festival proposera également une programmation axée sur différents styles de house et techno, réunissant des DJs de renommée internationale et des favoris locaux. Un événement électronique de cette envergure n'a pas encore eu lieu à la Barbade et vise à créer une expérience inoubliable pour les habitants et les voyageurs.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT
RENSEIGNER
     
Fermer

03Apr - 07Apr
You are here

Vujaday Music Festival

Vujaday Music Festival
Category Music
Address Events will take place over 5 days in various locations around the island ensuring each day offers attendees a unique festival experience
Dates 3rd April, 2019 - 7th April, 2019
Location -
Follow Us On  

From April 3rd-7th, 2018, the stunning Caribbean island of Barbados will be graced with a new week long music festival. Going by the name Vujaday, which is defined as “an entirely new experience” and “like nothing you have ever seen or felt before,” the festival will take place in  variety of unique locations around the island, leaving the first and last day of the week long journey for travel.

This unique format will keep the festival fresh for both tourists and locals alike, giving those new to the island a much wider experience than they would normally get on a typical holiday.

These five events will run from Wednesday through Sunday during Vujaday with the largest event on Saturday. Events will take place over 5 days in various locations around the island ensuring each day offers attendees a unique festival experience.

Beyond a cultural exploration that will allow guests to visit key regions of Barbados throughout their journey, the debut festival will also curate a lineup focused on different styles of house and techno, roping in internationally renowned DJs and local favorites. An electronic event of this scale has yet to take place in Barbados, and is meant to create an unforgettable experience for locals and travelers.

Check Availability
ENQUIRE
     
Close